References:

Jann Johnson and "Buddy"
404-289-2935

Navata Brink and "Chatty and Precious"
navata@windstream.net

Jan Britton and "Chrissy"
915-276-8280

Tracy Arnold and "Kissy"
mobile70@aol.com

Tina Cortez and "Rosie, Geno, and Bella"
209-993-5959

Arline & "Cindy and Ellie"
1-828-494-9995

Camile Woods and "Finn, Zoe and Izzie"
camilewoods@yahoo.com

Tammy Knight and "Triscuit"
tamara@knightlifeny.com

Erin O'Neill and "Mugsy"
erin.oneill@c2advisors.com

Kristi Nabor and "Dasher and Pandora"
medagrace@gmail.com

Lene Watson and "Annie and Betina"
LeneWatson@aol.com

Chris Ernest and "Spencer"
CErnest@gbrestaurants.com

Mary Ellen Chalmers and "Chloe and Barney"
maryechalmers@gmail.com

Linda Campbell and "Max"
678-817-9964
lkcamp@comcast.net

Carol Luke and "GiGi, Ashley, Lacey, Savannah and Sabrina"
702-340-9489
702-242-1189

Debbie Ochinowski and "Izabella"
appletini@bellsouth.net

Helen M. Richter and "Teddy"
TheBabyCatcher@aol.com

Joan Fiore and "Monroe"
joan.fiore@practiceworks.com

Nikki Picklesimer and "Isabell"
npicklesimer@bellsouth.net

Judy and "Gator"
Rjjm12345@aol.com

Cathy and "Brody"
mybrody@bellsouth.net

Lauren and "Olivia"
lauren@pathfindersinc.com

Shirley and "Pixie"
SMccor9618@aol.com

Joann and "Miss Little and Lil Man"
joann_abernathy@comcast.net

Cynthia and "Arielle, Anastasia, Abbiegail, Maxx, Tessie and Chantilly"
941-737-6300


Ann
770-207-0717
walker51@windstream.net

Ann tstoskopf@windstream.net

Debbie & Bill, and "Teddy, Sassy and Rocky"
reynolds.debbie@yahoo.com

Patricia & "Spartacus and Doodle"
1-864-261-6293
864-261-6293 comfortnjoy@charter.net

Kathy and "Lola and Henry"
MDeLong@aol.com

Tamara and "BJ and Trey"
TBaines444@aol.com

Frankie and "Chloe"
Sport8974@bellsouth

Dorothy, Alison and "Callie"
snicmail-1@yahoo.com

Donna and "Tiffany"
864-964-9300

Carole and "Timmie and Darby"
carole.stevenson@yahoo.com

Renee and "Rosie"
hrspell@yahoo.com

Natali and "King Louie and Queen Lily"
natimoncada@me.com

Ninya and "Paxton"
ninya.johnson@wellsfargo.com

Top
© 2000-2018 - Yorkmont Yorkshire Terriers.
All rights reserved.
Website Design and Hosting
by LBCA